Sancta Purella

Here’s some Thankgiving inspiration for your Altar Guild. This is what happens when you meld the evil genius of the rector with the creative genius of the organist. You’re welcome.

Oh, and here’s the hymn list courtesy of Dr. Fred:

 1. Wash your sins away.
 
 2. Washed in the Tide… (except that Tide has a copyrighted logo….)
 
 3. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
 
 4. I saw Soap and Water Flowing from the Side of the Temple
 
 5. Lift High the Soap
 
 6. I wash my hands in innocence…


2 Comments on “Sancta Purella”

  1. “Lift High the Soap…” Oh how I needed this laugh today. Thank you! Bless you!!

  2. Solange says:

    Look, I’m washing my hands of this whole business … nyuck, nyuck.


Leave a Reply

