Horrible Marathon Photos…

coxsportsmarathon…that I won’t be ordering.

Click on the link below to view thumbnails taken by the official Providence Marathon photographers. Click on the thumbnails to view larger versions and you’ll see why I’m taking a pass on these. The pictures with the orange cones show me sprinting toward the finish and are particularly unflattering. But, then, I guess it’s how you’d imagine I’d look after running 26.(nearly)2 miles. 

http://www.capstonephotostore.com/searchresult.php

And if this doesn’t work for you, click here and type in my Bib Number: 420. That’s racing bib, not because I drool while I run.


2 Comments on “Horrible Marathon Photos…”

  1. Scott Gunn says:

    Hey, Tim, I really wanted to see the lousy photos. Alas, the link is busted. Can you fix it? Then I can post the photos on my blog. Thanks.

  2. Father Tim says:

    Scott, it seems to work intermittently. I put in another link but I don’t think the site will let copy the photos — I couldn’t do it. They obviously want me to purchase them which, once you see them, will realize that’s NOT happening!


Leave a comment