FaithStreams Book Club (again)

faithstreams_logo2Just realized I never posted the second of the FaithStreams Book Club videos that I taped a few months ago. I know you’ve been losing sleep over this. So to minimize your insomnia I’ve posted it here (actually they’re both on this link since I couldn’t figure out how to only post the second one).

As I mentioned previously, this was my first attempt at wearing makeup and you can judge for yourself whether or not it made any difference. I’m considering hiring a makeup artist to follow me around for the occasional touch-up. This would be in addition to, rather than in lieu of, the body guard I’m going to employ to keep me safe when I go out late night clubbing. I’ve learned my lesson from the Plaxico Burress incident.



Leave a Reply

