On the Air

Well, I survived my first “live radio” interview this morning. I was a guest on the Paul Clayton Morning Show on KFUO in St. Louis. It was short and sweet — only about five minutes. Just long enough for me to make a fool out of myself.

Actually it was fine and a good learning experience. I called into the station, got to listen to Paul go to commercial, and then he greeted me briefly before we went “live.” I was so shocked that heĀ pronounced my name correctly it almost rendered me speechless. Almost.

I’m not sure if this will sell any books but you never know. I’m happy to do whatever the folks at Morehouse line up since I believe in what I’ve written and think it can be a helpful resource for parents. And, if I do say so myself, I have the perfect face for radio.



Leave a Reply

