Reading List

This is how current I am with my reading: I just finished “The DaVinci Code.” Five years after all the hullaballoo I’m ready to jump into the fray. Actually I don’t see what all the fuss is about. It was a great read, lots of action, a compelling drama, and it kept me interested.

As for all the controversy? Two words on the book’s cover would seem to take care of everything: “A Novel.”

So I’m all ready to discuss the latest literary controversy with you. You may just have to wait a few years. In the meantime maybe I’ll go out and see “The Passion of the Christ.”



Leave a Reply

