Boston Photos

Here I am grinding it out. Do I look good in a muscle shirt or what? No need to test for steroids on this runner!

 

This was taken just after I crossed the finish line. I’m shaking hands with Tufts University president (and marathoner) Larry Bacow. I’m not sure what I said since I was delirious; hopefully nothing too embarassing.


One Comment on “Boston Photos”

  1. Rosalie says:

    Tim —
    I knew you would do it! Congratulations. It is wonderful being part of a worthy project, and you, of course, are my favorite.

    Lots of love, Rosalie


Leave a Reply

